Hey big thanks to all who sponsored-participated-and made the Montana Whitewater Championships the best whitewater kayaking event in Missoula to date.  It was an action packed two day Competition!

Congradulations to the overall winners:


Mens Pro:

1. Dane Jackson

2.Nick Troutman

3.Eric jackson

Womens Pro:

1. Emily Jackson

2. Erin Clancey

3. Haley Mills

Jr. Men:

1. Poffenburger

2. Evan Sherer

3. Brody Kellog

Jr. Women:

1. Sage Donnelly

2. Lauren Burress

3. Anna Shehrer


1. Micheal Roemer “Kito”

2. Kenny Kellogg

3. Dalley Kellogg